Smile (CD)


Smile (CD)


The Hall Sisters' album, "Smile", is a beautiful album filled with songs from the past that will fill you with nostalgic joy. Featuring songs originally performed by Nat King Cole, The Andrew Sisters, The Lennon Sisters, and more, The Hall Sisters' four-part harmony puts a unique touch on these beloved classics. With songs such as "Swinging on a Star", "The Twelfth of Never", "Smile", and "Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy", this album is one you do not want to miss out on.


  1. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah

  2. I'm Beginning to See the Light

  3. Smile

  4. Sincerely

  5. Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree

  6. (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs of Dover

  7. Something Stupid

  8. Sh-Boom

  9. The Twelfth of Never

  10. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy

  11. May You Always

  12. Swinging on a Star

For more and to hear a preview, click here

Add To Cart